Week 3- Activity 6

th-2

 

My native language is English and I love sports. If I am bored I can play any sports and have a great time. The only sports I play for a league is baseball. Baseball has always been a part of me ever since I went to Dodger games as a 5 year old. I have played baseball for more that half my life and want to continue to play it. I can enjoy almost every other sport too. Basketball and football are two sports that come to mind when I think of having fun. Basketball is very exciting and thrilling when you make a 3-pointer and is great to play with my friends. I also love football and am a little better at it than I am at football. All in all sports are a way of life that I love to participate in.

This picture is from clip art panda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *